News Flash

Posted on: February 3, 2021

Committee formed to explore Regional Fire Authority

Jurisdiction Map for Everett Fire, SnoCo FD 15, SnoCo FD 4

Snohomish County - The Everett Fire Department, Snohomish County Fire District 4, which serves the City of Snohomish and surrounding unincorporated areas, and Snohomish County Fire District 15 – Tulalip Bay Fire Department, which serves the unincorporated...

Read on...

Additional Info... Everett Fire Department