Staff and Council Liaisons

Staff Liaisons

In general, the role of staff includes: providing recommendations to the group for courses of action based on professional expertise; providing relevant facts and information to the group essential for informed decision making; implementing direction from the group where appropriate; and acting as liaison between the group and the rest of the City staff.
Staff Member City Department Board or Commission
Becky Ableman-McCrary Community Development CHIP Loan Review Committee
Citizens Advisory Board
Michael Duerr Human Resources Civil Service Commission
Carol Thomas Cultural Arts Cultural Arts Commission
Christina Wiersma
​Bob Bolerjack
Salary Commission
David Stalheim Planning Everett Historical Commission
David Stalheim Planning Planning Commission
Deb Williams
​Julio Cortes
City Council Office Lodging Tax Advisory Committee
Bob Dvorak Senior Center Senior Center Advisory Board
Abigail Cooley Everett Public Library Library Board
Glynis Frederiksen Everett Animal Shelter Animal Shelter Advisory Committee
Bob Leonard Parks Tree Committee
Bob Bolerjack Administration Everett Public Facilities District
Lori Cummings Parks Board of Park Commissioners
Ryan Sass
​Cory Hert
Engineering/Public Services Transportation Advisory Committee
Wendy McClure Office of Neighborhoods Council of Neighborhoods
Julie Frauenholtz
Rod Sniffen
Community Development
Diversity Board
Council Member Liaison assignment Council subcommittee
Scott Bader Alliance for Housing Affordability  General Government
  Animal Shelter Advisory Committee  
  Neighborhoods: Riverside & Harborview-Seahurst-Glenhaven  
  Puget Sound Regional Council Growth Management Policy Board  
  Snohomish County Health District  
Jeff  Moore Economic Development Advisory Council Budget and Finance
  Diversity Board  
  Neighborhoods: Silver Lake & Lowell  
  Tribal Relations  
Scott Murphy Economic Development Advisory Council  Budget and Finance - Chair
  Everett Public Facilities District  
  Fire Pension Board  
  Lodging Tax Advisory Committee  
  Neighborhoods: Northwest & South Forest Park  
  Snohomish County Tomorrow  
Paul Roberts Neighborhoods: Delta, Evergreeen & Glacier View General Government - Chair
  Puget Sound Clean Air Agency  
  Puget Sound Regional Council Transportation Policy Board  
  Snohomish County Cities  
  Sound Transit Board  
Brenda Stonecipher Library Board  Public Safety – Chair
  Lodging Tax Advisory Committee  Budget and Finance
  Neighborhoods: Bayside & Port Gardner   
  Parks Board   
  Senior Center Advisory Board   
Judy Tuohy Council of Neighborhoods  Public Safety
  Cultural Arts Commission   
  Economic Development Advisory Council   
  Neighborhoods: Boulevard Bluffs, Pinehurst/Beverly Park & View Ridge-Madison   
  Police Pension Board   
  Snohomish County 911   
Liz Vogeli Casino Road Stakeholders General Government
  Everett Housing Authority Board Public Safety
  Historical Commission  
  Neighborhoods: Cascade View/Twin Creeks, Westmont/Holly   
  Planning Commission  
  Transportation Advisory Committee